Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

A Peaceful Relaxing place to stay

Reviewed 30 January 2019

2019/01/30
We booked our long weekend a year prior and it lived up to all our expectations. The apartment was spacious and very well furnished, and the view out over the Lake was beautiful. Chris and Cindy were very friendly and inviting, and very attentive, including finding us an extra park as we had 3 vehicles. The room servicing staff were also lovely and friendly. We have booked in again for next year.

Great stay in a peaceful location

Reviewed 5 January 2019

2019/01/05
We loved our 3 night stay in the courtyard apartment with our own access to the pool plus a hot tub on our private patio. The unit was really well done and the welcome was exceptional. When we arrived there was no DVD in the room but our host not only got one for us within hours but then got a second one so we could play European DVDs, the desire to sort this issue out for us was very impressive. The unit is a decent distance out of town but that is not a bad thing as it was lovely and peaceful.

Amazing stay

Reviewed 3 December 2018

2018/12/03
Relaxing, spacious, comfy & amazing spa pool. Thank you we will definitely be back!

Close to town, great views. Living space was huge, and beds comfortable. All the amenities you could ask for. Parking was a little tight for a Ute but owners were very accommodating and gave us a bigger space for our stay.

Just perfect!

Reviewed 18 October 2018

2018/10/18
We stayed for one night with our two year old son. We simply loved Sacred Waters.
The standard is very high, the apartment was spotless and the views are magnificent.

Chris and Cindy were great and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay, Our son liked it so much he didn´t want to leave!

We hope to return someday!

Perfect stay at Sacred Water

Reviewed 25 September 2018

2018/09/25
The guy at reception was very nice. We booked 3 apartments and it all was perfect. The rooms with the view are stunning. All facilities in the room are luxury and convenient. There is an exit to get out to the running track nearby the lake which you can morning jog everyday.

Perfect birthday weekend

Reviewed 16 August 2018

2018/08/16
Chris & Cindy thank you so much for making our birthday event even more special! 5⭐️+ on cleanness, service, amenities and above all hospitality. Our 4 year old had a blast, even though being under the weather, and felt really special alongside her birthday daddy!!! See you very soon again!

Fabulous Accommodation

Reviewed 5 August 2018

2018/08/05
We had one night here, in a 3 bedroom apartment. Cindy was wonderful, she made sure we were familiar with the property, The apartment was well appointed, nice bathrooms and comfortable bedrooms. The hot tub was divine. Great views too.