Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Amazing place

Reviewed 1 April 2019

2019/04/01
From check in to check out our stay was amazing. When we arrived early the check in was quick and very friendly. We were shown to our apartment and given a guided tour. The apartment was awesome - although we had booked a 2 bedroom we were given a 3 bedroom. It was clean and tidy and the view was amazing. Would definitey visit again.

A Peaceful Relaxing place to stay

Reviewed 30 January 2019

2019/01/30
We booked our long weekend a year prior and it lived up to all our expectations. The apartment was spacious and very well furnished, and the view out over the Lake was beautiful. Chris and Cindy were very friendly and inviting, and very attentive, including finding us an extra park as we had 3 vehicles. The room servicing staff were also lovely and friendly. We have booked in again for next year.

Exceptional

Reviewed 29 January 2019

2019/01/29
The apartments are large and modern. Excellent value for money. Loved the pool and the spa on the balcony. The Nespresso Coffee machine was great surprise. The showers are amazing with awesome pressure and the beds are comfortable. Lovely hosts, enjoyed chatting with them. Will stay again.

Great stay in a peaceful location

Reviewed 5 January 2019

2019/01/05
We loved our 3 night stay in the courtyard apartment with our own access to the pool plus a hot tub on our private patio. The unit was really well done and the welcome was exceptional. When we arrived there was no DVD in the room but our host not only got one for us within hours but then got a second one so we could play European DVDs, the desire to sort this issue out for us was very impressive. The unit is a decent distance out of town but that is not a bad thing as it was lovely and peaceful.

Amazing stay

Reviewed 3 December 2018

2018/12/03
Relaxing, spacious, comfy & amazing spa pool. Thank you we will definitely be back!

Close to town, great views. Living space was huge, and beds comfortable. All the amenities you could ask for. Parking was a little tight for a Ute but owners were very accommodating and gave us a bigger space for our stay.

Just perfect!

Reviewed 18 October 2018

2018/10/18
We stayed for one night with our two year old son. We simply loved Sacred Waters.
The standard is very high, the apartment was spotless and the views are magnificent.

Chris and Cindy were great and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay, Our son liked it so much he didnĀ“t want to leave!

We hope to return someday!

Perfect stay at Sacred Water

Reviewed 25 September 2018

2018/09/25
The guy at reception was very nice. We booked 3 apartments and it all was perfect. The rooms with the view are stunning. All facilities in the room are luxury and convenient. There is an exit to get out to the running track nearby the lake which you can morning jog everyday.