Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Just perfect!

Reviewed 18 October 2018

2018/10/18
We stayed for one night with our two year old son. We simply loved Sacred Waters.
The standard is very high, the apartment was spotless and the views are magnificent.

Chris and Cindy were great and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay, Our son liked it so much he didn´t want to leave!

We hope to return someday!

Perfect stay at Sacred Water

Reviewed 25 September 2018

2018/09/25
The guy at reception was very nice. We booked 3 apartments and it all was perfect. The rooms with the view are stunning. All facilities in the room are luxury and convenient. There is an exit to get out to the running track nearby the lake which you can morning jog everyday.

Perfect birthday weekend

Reviewed 16 August 2018

2018/08/16
Chris & Cindy thank you so much for making our birthday event even more special! 5⭐️+ on cleanness, service, amenities and above all hospitality. Our 4 year old had a blast, even though being under the weather, and felt really special alongside her birthday daddy!!! See you very soon again!

Fabulous Accommodation

Reviewed 5 August 2018

2018/08/05
We had one night here, in a 3 bedroom apartment. Cindy was wonderful, she made sure we were familiar with the property, The apartment was well appointed, nice bathrooms and comfortable bedrooms. The hot tub was divine. Great views too.

Has it all!

Reviewed 27 June 2018

2018/06/27
We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment, modern, clean, great balcony with an awesome view of the lake. Heated floors, central heating, thermal bath outside, heated swimming pool, small gym and complimentary bike use. Very welcoming hosts. No complaints. Great stay.

A lovely long weekend

Reviewed 3 June 2018

2018/06/03
How lucky are we? This place is so nice. 3 families met here for a long weekend. We had 2 lake front apartments next door to each other on ground level.
The view is spectacular and it was lovely to fill the hot tub with fresh water, sit soaking and enjoying the view.
The staff who greeted us were super friendly and helpful and it was lovely to receive fresh towels each day.
The children made great use of the swimming pool and the adults enjoyed the gym.
The apartments were immaculate and spacious and suited our needs well.
I like the fact there is a fabulous cafe really close on the lake front that made me a beautiful coffee and breakfast.
I do hope we get the chance to stay here again.

Wow - Absolutely beautiful

Reviewed 27 April 2018

2018/04/27
A great place to stay, excellent service, very accommodating. Beautiful modern apartments, little bit further out of town but on the water. The host replied to emails quickly. I Highly recommend to stay here it is worth it.