Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Stunning Accommodation

Reviewed 1 December 2017

2017/12/01
We stayed at Sacred Waters for three nights. Great location only a short walk to Taupo along the foreshore of the beautiful Lake Taupo. Stayed in a Lake View apartment. Modern, stylish, clean and well appointed with all the modern conveniences. Loved the outdoor hot tub which was lovely to watch the sun setting in the evening. Our hosts were just wonderful and made our stay just that more enjoyable. Loved every moment and would definately come back to Sacred Waters again. Darren & Liz

Wonderful

Reviewed 26 November 2017

2017/11/26
We went here as a family group of 6 adults & 3 children. We hired 3 apartments for the Taupo cycle weekend.
The apartments are amazing & the children really enjoyed the pool & hot tub.
We had a wonderful weekend & the facilities & helpful staff exceed expectation.

Indescribably Beautiful

Reviewed 3 October 2017

2017/10/03
We stayed here as a group and had a lakeside apartment with a balcony and plunge pool /hot tub. I can't describe the wow factor as soon as each of us walked in, it was literally breathtaking, I don't think anybody looked at the TV the whole time because the ever changing view was so beautiful. The apartment was spacious enough for all of us and the equipment all the highest quality and immaculately clean. The pool and gym facilities were very good and the staff very helpful and polite. I would advise anybody stay here if you get the opportunity just because its simply amazing.

AMAZING is an understatement :)

Reviewed 12 September 2017

2017/09/12
From the moment we checked in until departure everything was AMAZING!

The lovely hosts make you feel so welcome, was truly like meeting a friend I hadn't seen in awhile.

Our TV was giving us grief and she called around and stayed with us until this was resolved.

We were also very lucky as we received complementary upgrade to the lakefront apartment from the lakeview.

The apartment was stunning!! Clean, modern and not to mention HUGE! The views here are epic!! The beds soo comfortable. Truly a home away from home.

Felt so blessed to have stayed here and I'll certainly be coming back!!! I cannot wait :)

Thank you lovely ladies soo much!! Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here :)

Amazing

Reviewed 11 August 2017

2017/08/11
Second time staying here in the 3 bedroom apartment. This place is 5 star just great. Views are great clean and warm rooms. Very spacious will always be back. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Thanks for another great stay !

Holiday

Reviewed 13 July 2017

2017/07/13
This place is so clean & fresh, the apartment is really modern & well kept. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by Renee, one of the managers, who showed us where to park & then helped us carry our bags to our room, never had that service before. All the staff were so friendly & nothing was ever a bother, would definitely stay here again!

Amazing stay

Reviewed 26 June 2017

2017/06/26
Lovely people, gorgeous apartment. Had a great time, well worth it. The hot tub on the balcony was really special and the apartment has everything we could need and more. Immaculately clean and great facilities.