Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Has it all!

Reviewed 27 June 2018

2018/06/27
We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment, modern, clean, great balcony with an awesome view of the lake. Heated floors, central heating, thermal bath outside, heated swimming pool, small gym and complimentary bike use. Very welcoming hosts. No complaints. Great stay.

A lovely long weekend

Reviewed 3 June 2018

2018/06/03
How lucky are we? This place is so nice. 3 families met here for a long weekend. We had 2 lake front apartments next door to each other on ground level.
The view is spectacular and it was lovely to fill the hot tub with fresh water, sit soaking and enjoying the view.
The staff who greeted us were super friendly and helpful and it was lovely to receive fresh towels each day.
The children made great use of the swimming pool and the adults enjoyed the gym.
The apartments were immaculate and spacious and suited our needs well.
I like the fact there is a fabulous cafe really close on the lake front that made me a beautiful coffee and breakfast.
I do hope we get the chance to stay here again.

Wow - Absolutely beautiful

Reviewed 27 April 2018

2018/04/27
A great place to stay, excellent service, very accommodating. Beautiful modern apartments, little bit further out of town but on the water. The host replied to emails quickly. I Highly recommend to stay here it is worth it.

Indescribably Beautiful

Reviewed 18 April 2018

2018/04/18
We had a business weekend at Sacred Waters and it was the perfect venus for our beauty company. The apartment had beautiful views being right on the lakefront, and the decor lives up to the name Sacred Waters, luxurious and restful, it was a lovely weekend and we didn't feel like we were working at all. Our clients loved it! Will return soon for a weekend on our own.

Amazing apartments

Reviewed 17 March 2018

2018/03/17
Sadly we stayed only one night on our 3 weeks holiday in New Zealand but the apartment was gorgeous, clean, well decorated, all nice furniture, linen, amazing kitchen and terrace. We should have passed a week to enjoy the sun and the region.

Relaxing. Even with toddlers!

Reviewed 12 January 2018

2018/01/12
This gem was a great find for our family.
We were booked elsewhere, for the long weekend, but that didn’t work out.
Sacred Waters were extremely accommodating and even provided us with an upgrade. It was pure luxury. Staff were great and the location was perfect. Kids loved the outdoor bath and walks along the lakes edge.

Highly recommended!

Wonderful stay

Reviewed 5 December 2017

2017/12/05
We recently stayed at sacred waters for the second time and the stay was amazing. We were upgraded into a nice apartment with some lake views right above the pool. Facilities were amazing and apartment was spotless. Perfect stay!