Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Holiday

Reviewed 13 July 2017

2017/07/13
This place is so clean & fresh, the apartment is really modern & well kept. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by Renee, one of the managers, who showed us where to park & then helped us carry our bags to our room, never had that service before. All the staff were so friendly & nothing was ever a bother, would definitely stay here again!

Amazing stay

Reviewed 26 June 2017

2017/06/26
Lovely people, gorgeous apartment. Had a great time, well worth it. The hot tub on the balcony was really special and the apartment has everything we could need and more. Immaculately clean and great facilities.

Faultless, lush luxury

Reviewed 9 May 2017

2017/05/09
I booked this online as a birthday treat. We stayed in a thermal 2 bedroom apartment which actually ended up being a very roomy and plush 3 bedroom with a lake view from the balcony and two bathrooms. Thoughtful details made our stay great. Ice in the freezer, underfloor heating turned on, four different types of glassware, Nespresso coffee maker - to name a few. Our only regret was that we weren't staying longer. Will definitely be back, probably with friends and get the penthouse apartment.

This place is mind blowing

Reviewed 28 April 2017

2017/04/28
Just a stunning apartment. Our family loved our stay here - felt very spoilt! Worth the extra expense. Well equipped with perfect views, comfy beds and convenient outdoor private bath. Lots of space both inside and on the outdoor terrace. Friendly staff. Easy parking.

Water's Edge Luxury Apartments

Reviewed 7 April 2017

2017/04/07
Sacred Waters is a luxury apartment complex on the water's edge of Lake Taupo and a pleasant 20 minute lakeside walk from Taupo's bars and restaurants. We had a two bedroom (one en-suite, one not) one level apartment which directly looked onto the lake with only a footpath between our garden and the water. The apartment has a large lounge and a separate snug room, is extremely well furnished and equipped and has all required to self cater. The complex has a pool and gym and each apartment has a lockup garage.

Luxury at it's best

Reviewed 6 January 2017

2017/01/06
As the saying says 'you get what you pay for', this property is just mind blowing! We were upgraded to apartment 2, which was directly on the lake. The rooms were huge & the views from the large sliding doors were amazing! Did I forget to mention the thermal hot tub! Well, I think we had died & gone to heaven! If you have the budget, there is no other place to stay in Taupo.