Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

AMAZING is an understatement :)

Reviewed 12 September 2017

2017/09/12
From the moment we checked in until departure everything was AMAZING!

The lovely hosts make you feel so welcome, was truly like meeting a friend I hadn't seen in awhile.

Our TV was giving us grief and she called around and stayed with us until this was resolved.

We were also very lucky as we received complementary upgrade to the lakefront apartment from the lakeview.

The apartment was stunning!! Clean, modern and not to mention HUGE! The views here are epic!! The beds soo comfortable. Truly a home away from home.

Felt so blessed to have stayed here and I'll certainly be coming back!!! I cannot wait :)

Thank you lovely ladies soo much!! Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here :)

Amazing

Reviewed 11 August 2017

2017/08/11
Second time staying here in the 3 bedroom apartment. This place is 5 star just great. Views are great clean and warm rooms. Very spacious will always be back. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Thanks for another great stay !

Holiday

Reviewed 13 July 2017

2017/07/13
This place is so clean & fresh, the apartment is really modern & well kept. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by Renee, one of the managers, who showed us where to park & then helped us carry our bags to our room, never had that service before. All the staff were so friendly & nothing was ever a bother, would definitely stay here again!

Amazing stay

Reviewed 26 June 2017

2017/06/26
Lovely people, gorgeous apartment. Had a great time, well worth it. The hot tub on the balcony was really special and the apartment has everything we could need and more. Immaculately clean and great facilities.

Faultless, lush luxury

Reviewed 9 May 2017

2017/05/09
I booked this online as a birthday treat. We stayed in a thermal 2 bedroom apartment which actually ended up being a very roomy and plush 3 bedroom with a lake view from the balcony and two bathrooms. Thoughtful details made our stay great. Ice in the freezer, underfloor heating turned on, four different types of glassware, Nespresso coffee maker - to name a few. Our only regret was that we weren't staying longer. Will definitely be back, probably with friends and get the penthouse apartment.

This place is mind blowing

Reviewed 28 April 2017

2017/04/28
Just a stunning apartment. Our family loved our stay here - felt very spoilt! Worth the extra expense. Well equipped with perfect views, comfy beds and convenient outdoor private bath. Lots of space both inside and on the outdoor terrace. Friendly staff. Easy parking.

Water's Edge Luxury Apartments

Reviewed 7 April 2017

2017/04/07
Sacred Waters is a luxury apartment complex on the water's edge of Lake Taupo and a pleasant 20 minute lakeside walk from Taupo's bars and restaurants. We had a two bedroom (one en-suite, one not) one level apartment which directly looked onto the lake with only a footpath between our garden and the water. The apartment has a large lounge and a separate snug room, is extremely well furnished and equipped and has all required to self cater. The complex has a pool and gym and each apartment has a lockup garage.