Sacred Waters
Check Availability / Book Online

Sacred Waters Luxury Apartments Guest Reviews

Indescribably Beautiful

Reviewed 18 April 2018

2018/04/18
We had a business weekend at Sacred Waters and it was the perfect venus for our beauty company. The apartment had beautiful views being right on the lakefront, and the decor lives up to the name Sacred Waters, luxurious and restful, it was a lovely weekend and we didn't feel like we were working at all. Our clients loved it! Will return soon for a weekend on our own.

Amazing apartments

Reviewed 17 March 2018

2018/03/17
Sadly we stayed only one night on our 3 weeks holiday in New Zealand but the apartment was gorgeous, clean, well decorated, all nice furniture, linen, amazing kitchen and terrace. We should have passed a week to enjoy the sun and the region.

Relaxing. Even with toddlers!

Reviewed 12 January 2018

2018/01/12
This gem was a great find for our family.
We were booked elsewhere, for the long weekend, but that didn’t work out.
Sacred Waters were extremely accommodating and even provided us with an upgrade. It was pure luxury. Staff were great and the location was perfect. Kids loved the outdoor bath and walks along the lakes edge.

Highly recommended!

Wonderful stay

Reviewed 5 December 2017

2017/12/05
We recently stayed at sacred waters for the second time and the stay was amazing. We were upgraded into a nice apartment with some lake views right above the pool. Facilities were amazing and apartment was spotless. Perfect stay!

Stunning Accommodation

Reviewed 1 December 2017

2017/12/01
We stayed at Sacred Waters for three nights. Great location only a short walk to Taupo along the foreshore of the beautiful Lake Taupo. Stayed in a Lake View apartment. Modern, stylish, clean and well appointed with all the modern conveniences. Loved the outdoor hot tub which was lovely to watch the sun setting in the evening. Our hosts were just wonderful and made our stay just that more enjoyable. Loved every moment and would definately come back to Sacred Waters again. Darren & Liz

Wonderful

Reviewed 26 November 2017

2017/11/26
We went here as a family group of 6 adults & 3 children. We hired 3 apartments for the Taupo cycle weekend.
The apartments are amazing & the children really enjoyed the pool & hot tub.
We had a wonderful weekend & the facilities & helpful staff exceed expectation.

Amazing

Reviewed 11 August 2017

2017/08/11
Second time staying here in the 3 bedroom apartment. This place is 5 star just great. Views are great clean and warm rooms. Very spacious will always be back. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Thanks for another great stay !